Research Team

(ARCOS) research group staff is composed of 9 PhDs, 9 PhD students, and 3 adjunct professors. This team has a large experience in the fields treated in the project, acquired during the development of different projects financed by public entities, and in collaboration with several companies.

Research Team
Professors
Jesús Carretero Pérez jcarrete@arcos.inf.uc3m.es
Félix García Carballeira fgarcia@arcos.inf.uc3m.es
Associate professors
Alejandro Calderón Mateos acaldero@arcos.inf.uc3m.es
David Expósito Singh desingh@arcos.inf.uc3m.es
Javier Fernández Muñoz jfernand@arcos.inf.uc3m.es
José Daniel García Sánchez josedaniel.garcia@uc3m.es
Florin Isaila florin@arcos.inf.uc3m.es
Visiting Scholars
Maria-Cristina Marinescu mcristina@arcos.inf.uc3m.es
Teaching Assistants
Borja Bergua Guerra bbergua@arcos.inf.uc3m.es
María Soledad Escolar Díaz sescolar@arcos.inf.uc3m.es
Rosa Filgueira Vicente rosaf@arcos.inf.uc3m.es
Francisco Javier García Blas fjblas@arcos.inf.uc3m.es
Alberto Núñez Covarrubias anunez@arcos.inf.uc3m.es
Laura Prada Camacho lprada@arcos.inf.uc3m.es
Luis Miguel Sánchez García lmsan@arcos.inf.uc3m.es
PhD students
Daniel Higuero Alonso-Mardones dhiguero@arcos.inf.uc3m.es
Rubén Saá Álvarez rsaa@inf.uc3m.es
Juan Manuel Tirado Martín jtirado@arcos.inf.uc3m.es
Adjunct Professors
Fernando Félix Redondo fernando.felix@uc3m.es
José Manuel Pérez Lobato jperez@inf.uc3m.es
María Gregoria Casares mcasares@inf.uc3m.es
Fellows
Carlos Gómez Carrasco cgomez@arcos.inf.uc3m.es
José Miguel Colmena jmcolmena@arcos.inf.uc3m.es
Alberto Garcia Fernandez agarcia@arcos.inf.uc3m.es
Research Assistant
Oscar Pérez Alonso oscar@lab.inf.uc3m.es