Organization committees




      • Workshops Co-Chairs
        • Florin Isaila, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain
        • Sandra Gesing, Notre Dame University, USA
      • Tutorial chairs
        • ZhiYi Huang, University of Otago, New Zealand
        • Omer Rana, Cardiff university, UK
      • Doctoral Symposium Co-Chairs
        • Harold Castro, Universidad de los Andes, Colombia
        • Borja Sotomayor, University of Chicago, USA
      • Poster and Research Demo Chairs
        • Vladimir Voevodin, Moscow State University, Russia
        • Laurent Lefèvre, Inria, Ecole Normale Superieure of Lyon, France
      • SCALE Challenge Co-Chairs
        • Michela Taufer, University of Delaware, USA
        • Antonio Peña, BSC, Spain
      • Sponsorship and Student Travel Awards Chairs
        • Rafael Mayo, CIEMAT (Centro de Investigaciones Energéticas, Medioambientales y Tecnológicas), Spain
        • Domenico Talia, University of Calabria, Italy

Publicity Chairs

      • Rafael Asenjo, Universidad de Málaga, Spain
      • Carlos Jaime Barrios, Universidad Industrial de Santander (UIS), Colombia
      • Yanjie Wei, Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, China

Proceedings Chair

      • Davor Davidovic Rudjer Boskovic Institute, Croatia
      • Marina Zapater, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain

Finance and Registration Co-Chairs

      • Jose Daniel Garcia, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain
      • Sangmin Seo, Argonne National Laboratories, USA

Local Arrangements Co-Chairs

      • Javier Fernandez, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain
      • David Exposito-Singh, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain

Steering Committee

      • Henri Bal, Vrije University, The Netherlands
      • Pavan Balaji, Argonne National Laboratory, USA
      • Rajkumar Buyya, University of Melbourne, Australia
      • Franck Capello, University of Paris-Sud, France
      • Ewa Deelman, University of Southern California/ISI, USA
      • Jack Dongarra, University of Tennessee & ORNL, USA
      • Dick Epema, Technical University of Delft, The Netherlands
      • Thomas Fahringer, University of Innsbruck, Austria
      • Ian Foster, University of Chicago, USA
      • Wolfgang Gentzsch, EUDAT and UberCloud, Germany
      • Hai Jin, Huazhong University of Science & Technology, China
      • Craig Lee, The Aerospace Corporation, USA
      • Laurent Lefevre, Inria, Ecole Normale Superieure of Lyon, France
      • Manish Parashar, Rutgers: The State University of New Jersey, USA
      • Shikharesh Majumdar, Carleton University, Canada
      • Satoshi Matsuoaka, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
      • Omer Rana, Cardiff University, UK
      • Paul Roe, Queensland University of Technology, Australia
      • Bruno Schulze, LNCC, Brazil
      • Xian-He Sun, Illinois Institute of Technology, USA
      • Nalini Venkatasubramanian, University of California, USA
      • Carlos Varela, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA
      • Cho-Li Wang, University of Hong Kong, China
      • Cheng-Zhong Xu, Wayne State University, USA