Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Paper Submision Home

Organizing Committee Program Committee

Program Accepted Paper List Workshops Keynote Speakers

Call for Papers Call for Posters Special Issues Final Paper Instructions

Registration Visa Visiting Madrid Venue Accommodation Sponsorship Contacts



  • Embedding ratio estimation of MB2 based on relativity of intra-block pixels.

    • Lu Jicang, Liu Fenlin, Qian Sijin, Dai Hui and Chen Jingning.
  • Smoothlink: towards a web-based media context migration environment.

    • Urko Serrano, Flutra Osmani and Björn Knutsson.
  • Client-Server Architecture and Algorithms for Ubiquitous Video Service.

    • Ronit Nossenson, Orit Yudilevich and Omer Markowitz.
  • Information hiding of two-dimensional code by multi-layer optical.

    • Nobuyuki Teraura and Kouichi Sakurai.
  • Dynamic multimedia creation using knowledge content driven database.

    • Angel Martin, Haritz Iribas, Ion Alberdi and Naiara Aginako.
  • Building Active Content for Multimedia Embedded Systems.

    • Ichiro Satoh.
  • Adaptive Computation Offloading from Mobile Devices into the Cloud.

    • Dejan Kovachev, Tian Yu and Ralf Klamma.
  • Space-aware Design Factors for Located Learning Activities Supported with Smart Phones.

    • Patricia Santos Rodriguez, Mar Perez-Sanagustín, Davinia Hernndez-Leo and Josep Blat.
  • Real time face detection based on motion and skin color information.

    • Mliki Hazar, Hammami Mohamed and Ben-Abdallah Hanêne.
  • Semantically Augmented Exploitation of Pervasive Environments by Intelligent Agents.

    • Salvatore Venticinque, Alba Amato and Beniamino Di Martino.
  • Simulation and Support of Critical Activities by Mobile Agents in Pervasive and Ubiquitous Scenarios.

    • Rocco Aversa, Beniamino Di Martino, Massimo Ficco and Salvatore Venticinque.
  • Dynamic Interaction Models for Web Enabled Wireless Sensor Networks.

    • Cecília Gomes, Hervé Paulino, Adérito Baptista and Filipe Araújo.

Organized by

Sponsored by

Copyright MUE-2012. Created and Maintained by MUE-2012 Web Team.